×

Professor

고형석 Professor

Ko, HyeongseokProfessor

Computer Animation, Digital Actor
880-1780
ko@graphics.snu.ac.kr
곽정훈 Associate Professor

Kwak, JeonghunAssociate Professor

Quantum dot display, Organic Semiconductor Devices (thermoelectrics, neuromorphics), Device Physics
02-880-1781
jkwak@snu.ac.kr
권성훈 Professor

Kwon, SunghoonProfessor

Immunoprofiling, Multi-omics analysis, Deep learning
skwon@snu.ac.kr
김성재 Professor

Kim, Sung JaeProfessor

nanoscale electrokinetics, biosensor, MEMS/NEMS
880-1665
gates@snu.ac.kr
김성철 Professor

Kim, Seong-CheolProfessor

Wireless Comm., Channel, Powerline Comm., Radar, Localization, Acoustics
880-1822
sckim@maxwell.snu.ac.kr
김수환 Professor

Kim, SuhwanProfessor

Digital, Analog Circuit Design
02-880-9571
suhwan@snu.ac.kr
김영민 Associate Professor

Kim, Young MinAssociate Professor

3D Vision
880-7277
youngmin.kim@snu.ac.kr
김용권 Professor

Kim, Yong-KweonProfessor

MEMS
880-7440
yongkkim@snu.ac.kr
김장우 Professor

Kim, JangwooProfessor

Computer Architecture, System Design
02-880-1868
jangwoo@snu.ac.kr
김재준 Professor

KIM, JAE-JOONProfessor

VLSI Circuit and System Design
02-880-1803
kimjaejoon@snu.ac.kr
김재하 Professor

Kim, JaehaProfessor

집적회로 설계 및 검증
880-1671
jaeha@snu.ac.kr
김진수 Assistant Professor

Kim, JinsooAssistant Professor

Wearable Robotics
880-1823
jinskim@snu.ac.kr
김태환 Professor

Kim, TaewhanProfessor

Embedded System Design
880-9133
tkim@snucad.snu.ac.kr
문수묵 Professor

Moon, Soo-MookProfessor

Compiler, Virtaul machine, Edge computing
880-1814
smoon@snu.ac.kr
문태섭 Associate Professor

Moon, TaesupAssociate Professor

Big Data, Machine Learning, Artificial Intelligence
880-7297
tsmoon@snu.ac.kr
박남규 Professor

Park, NamkyooProfessor

Nano Photonics, Metamaterials
880-1820
nkpark@snu.ac.kr
박세웅 Professor

Bahk, SaewoongProfessor

Network Design and Performance Analysis
02) 880-8414, 883-8414
sbahk@snu.ac.kr
박재형 Associate Professor

Park, Jae-HyeungAssociate Professor

Optical Engineering, AR/VR Display
02-880-1825
jaehyeung@snu.ac.kr
백윤흥 Professor

Paek, YunheungProfessor

Software and Systems Security, Hardware Support for the Security, Intelligent Security, Secure AI
880-1748 (비서:880-1741)
ypaek@snu.ac.kr
서승우 Professor

Seo, Seung-WooProfessor

Intelligent Vehicle, Information Security
880-8418
sseo@snu.ac.kr
서종모 Professor

Seo, JongmoProfessor

Neural Interface, Biomedical Engineering
880-1739
callme@snu.ac.kr
신종원 Assistant Professor

Shin, JongwonAssistant Professor

power electronics
880-1821
jongwonshin@snu.ac.kr
신형철 Professor

Shin, HyungcheolProfessor

Silicon RF devices and circuits
880-1747
hcshin@snu.ac.kr
심규석 Professor

Shim, KyuseokProfessor

Datamining and Database
880-7269
shim@kdd.snu.ac.kr
심병효 Professor

Shim, ByonghyoProfessor

Signal Processing, Wireless Communications, Machine Learning
880-4144
bshim@snu.ac.kr
심재웅 Assistant Professor

Sim, JaewoongAssistant Professor

Computer Architecture and Systems
880-1812
jaewoong@snu.ac.kr
심형보 Professor

Shim, HyungboProfessor

Control theory, Dynamic system
880-1745
hshim@snu.ac.kr
양인순 Associate Professor

Yang, InsoonAssociate Professor

Stochastic Control, Optimization, Reinforcement Learning
880-1729
insoonyang@snu.ac.kr
오성회 Professor

Oh, SonghwaiProfessor

Robot Learning Laboratory
880-1511
songhwai@snu.ac.kr
오정석 Associate Professor

Oh, JungsuekAssociate Professor

Antenna, RF circuit & system
880-1815
jungsuek@snu.ac.kr
유담 Associate Professor

Yoo, JeraldAssociate Professor

Integrated Circuits, Biomedical and Ultrasound System, On-chip Machine Learning
+82-2-880-1776
jerald@snu.ac.kr
유선규 Assistant Professor

Yu, SunkyuAssistant Professor

Photonic AI, Disordered Photonics, Open-System Photonics
880-7281
sunkyu.yu@snu.ac.kr
윤성로 Professor

Yoon, SungrohProfessor

Deep Learning, Data-Driven AI, Intelligent Bio
880-1401
sryoon@snu.ac.kr
윤용태 Professor

Yoon, Yong TaeProfessor

Electric power network economics
880-9143
ytyoon@snu.ac.kr
이경무 Professor

Lee, Kyoung MuProfessor

Computer Vision, Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, Image Processing
880-8885
kyoungmu@snu.ac.kr
이경한 Professor

Lee, KyunghanProfessor

Network Systems, Mobile Computing, Machine/Reinforcement Learning
+82-2-880-1672
kyunghanlee@snu.ac.kr
이병영 Associate Professor

Lee, ByoungyoungAssociate Professor

System and Software Security
byoungyoung@snu.ac.kr
이수연 Associate Professor

Lee, Soo-YeonAssociate Professor

Advanced TFT Circuits and Smart Electronics Lab
02-880-7273
sooyeon.lee@snu.ac.kr
이재상 Assistant Professor

Lee, JaesangAssistant Professor

OLED, Microdisplays, Organic semiconductor sensors
880-9093
jsanglee@snu.ac.kr
이정우 Professor

Lee, Jung WooProfessor

machine learning, communication theory
880-1754
junglee@snu.ac.kr
이종호 (B) Professor

Lee, Jongho (B)Professor

Biomedical imaging, deep Learning for biomedical image
02-880-7310
jonghoyi@snu.ac.kr
이종호 (S) Professor

Lee, Jong-Ho (S)Professor

Semiconductor Devices
880-1727
jhl@snu.ac.kr
이진호 Assistant Professor

Lee, JinhoAssistant Professor

ML systems and optimizations, Computer architecture
leejinho@snu.ac.kr
이혁재 Professor

Lee, Hyuk-JaeProfessor

Computer Architecture and Parallel Processing
880-1825
hyukjae@snu.ac.kr
전세영 Professor

Chun, Se YoungProfessor

computational & medical imaging, signal processing & machine learning
880-1811
sychun@snu.ac.kr
정교민 Professor

Jung, KyominProfessor

Machine Learning, Deep Learning, Natural Language Processing
880-1937
kjung@snu.ac.kr
정윤찬 Professor

Jeong, YoonchanProfessor

Lasers and Quantum Electronics
880-1623
yoonchan@snu.ac.kr
조남익 Professor

Cho, Nam-IkProfessor

Digital Signal, Image/Video
880-1810
nicho@snu.ac.kr
최성휘 Assistant Professor

Cui, ShenghuiAssistant Professor

Power Conversion Systems
880-7303
cuish@snu.ac.kr
최완 Professor

Choi, WanProfessor

Wireless Communications, Machine Learning, Statistical Signal Processing, Information Theory
880-7274
wanchoi@snu.ac.kr
최우열 Assistant Professor

Choi, WooyeolAssistant Professor

Design and characterization of high-frequency integrated circuits and systems
880-1817
choi0010@snu.ac.kr
최우영 Associate Professor

Choi, Woo YoungAssociate Professor

Semiconductor Devices
02-880-1662
wooyoung@snu.ac.kr
최종현 Associate Professor

Choi, JonghyunAssociate Professor

Computer Vision, Machine Learning, Multi-modal AI, Natural Language Processing
880-1766
jonghyunchoi@snu.ac.kr
최진영 Professor

Choi, Jin YoungProfessor

Visual Pattern Learning and Recognition
880-8372
jychoi@snu.ac.kr
하정익 Professor

Ha, Jung-IkProfessor

Power Electronics and Electric Energy Conversions
880-1760
jungikha@snu.ac.kr
한보형 Professor

Han, BohyungProfessor

Computer Vision, Machine Learning, Deep Learning
+82-2-880-4154
bhhan@snu.ac.kr
한승용 Professor

Hahn, SeungyongProfessor

Applied Superconductivity
02-880-1495
hahnsy@snu.ac.kr
홍성수 Professor

Hong, SeongsooProfessor

Real-Time Systems, Middleware
880-8357
sshong@redwood.snu.ac.kr
홍용택 Professor

Hong, YongtaekProfessor

Flexible/stretchable electronics
02-880-9567
yongtaek@snu.ac.kr